Rage Against the Machine: Evil Empire

SKU: 04845225
Rage Against the Machine: Evil Empire

Rage Against the Machine: Evil Empire

SKU: 04845225

Format: CD

Regular price $7.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Evil Empire
Artist: Rage Against the Machine
Label: Sony
UPC: 074645752327
Genre: Heavy Metal

Produced by Rage Against the Machine and Brendan O'Brien, the 11 songs on Evil Empire were written by the band and recorded in Los Angeles. First single/video: "Bulls on Parade." Other tracks include "Vietnow," "Revolver," "Snake charmer," "Year of Tha Boomerang" and more. Touring in the U.S. and Europe is anticipated in the Spring, with U.S. dates to begin in June.

1.1 People of the Sun
1.2 Bulls on Parade
1.3 Vietnow
1.4 Revolver
1.5 Snakecharmer
1.6 Tire Me
1.7 Down Rodeo
1.8 Without a Face
1.9 Wind Below
1.10 Roll Right
1.11 Year of Tha Boomerang
Recently viewed