One Direction: Up All Night

One Direction: Up All Night
Title: Up All Night
Label: Sony

Deluxe Edition includes 2 bonus tracks and a hard bound DVD-sized book. Up All Night is the debut studio album by English-Irish boy band One Direction, released by Syco Records in November 2011 in Ireland and the United Kingdom, followed by a worldwide release during 2012. Four months after finishing third in the seventh series of British reality singing contest The X Factor in December 2010, One Direction began recording the album in Sweden, UK and the United States, working with a variety of writers and producers. The album is predominantly a pop music album which orientates into pop rock, dance-pop, teen pop and power pop. The album's lyrical content regards being young, relationships, heartbreak and empowerment. Staged in support of the album, One Direction performed the album's songs live on televised shows, at awards ceremonies, and during their worldwide Up All Night Tour.

1.1 What Makes You Beautiful
1.2 Gotta Be You
1.3 One Thing
1.4 More Than This
1.5 Up All Night
1.6 I Wish
1.7 Tell Me a Lie
1.8 Taken
1.9 I Want
1.10 Everything About You
1.11 Same Mistakes
1.12 Save You Tonight
1.13 Stole My Heart
1.14 Stand Up
1.15 Moments

One Direction: Up All Night

Regular price Sale price $18.89 $21.97

Recently viewed