Alborosie: Soul Pirate

Alborosie: Soul Pirate
Title: Soul Pirate
Label: Forward Recordings
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Deluxe digitally remastered and edition. Italian reggae star Alborosie's classic album Soul Pirate has been remastered. The Soul Pirate album was the result of Alborosie's six years at Geejam studios in Jamaica and in partnership with local artists. Soul Pirate features Alborosie's most well-known tracks 'Kingston Town', 'Herbalist', 'Still Blazin' and 'Rastafari Anthem'.

1.1 Intro: Rodigan
1.2 Diversity
1.3 Precious (Feat. Ranking Joe)
1.4 Kingston Town
1.5 Rastafari Anthem
1.6 Still Blazing
1.7 Herbalist
1.8 Dutty Road
1.9 Police
1.10 Black Woman
1.11 Sound Killa
1.12 Waan the Herb (Feat. Michael Rose)
1.13 Natural Mystic (Feat. Ky Mani Marley)

Alborosie: Soul Pirate

Regular price Sale price $31.66 $35.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed