Tyler the Creator: Flower Boy

SKU: 35486374
Tyler the Creator: Flower Boy

Tyler the Creator: Flower Boy

SKU: 35486374

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $30.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Flower Boy
Artist: Tyler the Creator
Label: Columbia Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 889854690519
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

FLOWER BOY, is the new and long awaited album from Tyler, The Creator. The album follows up 2015's Cherry Bomb, and is available as a vinyl LP.

1.1 Foreword - 3:14
1.2 Where This Flower Blooms - 3:14
1.3 Sometimes... - 0:36
1.4 See You Again - 3:00
2.1 Who Dat Boy - 3:25
2.2 Pothole - 3:57
2.3 Garden Shed - 3:43
3.1 Boredom - 5:20
3.2 I Ain't Got Time! - 3:26
3.3 911 / Mr. Lonely; 911\ Outstanding\ Mr. Lonely - 4:15
4.1 Droppin' Seeds - 0:59
4.2 November - 3:45
4.3 Glitter - 3:44
4.4 Enjoy Right Now, Today - 3:56
Recently viewed