Akitsa: Sang Nordique

Akitsa SKU: 40021447
Akitsa: Sang Nordique

Akitsa: Sang Nordique

Akitsa SKU: 40021447

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $31.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Sang Nordique
Artist: Akitsa
Label: Hospital Production
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 843563122334
Genre: Rock

Hospital Productions present a reissue of Akitsa's Sang Nordique, originally released in 2007. A faithfully restored vinyl edition of the band's second album, marking the band's 20th anniversary. The double-LP format gives the proper space for vinyl that it always deserved. Includes original outro as well as a very harsh, full band rehearsal recording from the era of the album as bonus tracks. Nordic black metal. Double-LP in wide spine jacket.

1.1 Introduction (2:36)
1.2 Riposte (4:19)
1.3 Frontière (5:16)
1.4 Sang Nordique (6:38)
2.1 Au Combat (6:56)
2.2 Vers la Victoire (2:25)
2.3 La Nature de Mon Pays (5:49)
3.1 Fin (10:27)
4.1 Frontière (3:29)
4.2 Ode Au Temps Passé (4:18)
4.3 Fils de la Liberté (5:20)
4.4 D. Celui Qui Est Sans Peur (3:38)
4.5 Origine Mythique (4:52)
Recently viewed