Akon: Konvicted

Akon: Konvicted
Artist: Akon
Title: Konvicted

KONVICTED features Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Styles P and T-Pain. The title KONVICTED stems from Akon's awareness that people often convict him before they get a chance to know him or his music. Primarily self-produced by Akon, KONVICTED will challenge all previous assumptions. Akon's writing is prolific and the tracks are beautiful. KONVICTED is an album full of smash, classic hits. If you thought you knew who Akon was, take a listen to the diversity of KONVICTED and you will learn so much more about his enormous talent.

1.1 Shake Down
1.2 Blown Away
1.3 Smack That - Eminem
1.4 I Wanna Love You - Snoop Dogg
1.5 The Rain
1.6 Never Took the Time
1.7 Mama Africa
1.8 I Can't Wait
1.9 Gangsta Bop
1.10 Tired of Runnin'
1.11 Once in a While
1.12 Don't Matter

Akon: Konvicted

Regular price Sale price $11.47 $13.99
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed