Ponty, Anderson: Better Late Than Never

Ponty, Anderson SKU: 31312271
Ponty, Anderson: Better Late Than Never

Ponty, Anderson: Better Late Than Never

Ponty, Anderson SKU: 31312271

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Better Late Than Never
Artist: Ponty, Anderson
Label: Vinyl Legacy
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 760137847113
Genre: Rock

Better Late Than Never is the debut live album by the AndersonPonty Band, released in September 2015. The AndersonPonty Band is a new supergroup of progressive rock music formed in Summer 2014 by musicians Jon Anderson (Yes's founder member and singer/songwriter) and French violinist Jean-Luc Ponty who have decided to combine their musical talents. Jon Anderson - lead vocals, guitars - Jean-Luc Ponty - violin - Jamie Glaser - guitars (Jamie Dunlap was part of the original line-up of APB and thus performed live on 20 September 2014 at the Wheeler Opera House, Aspen, Colorado, United States but by January 2015, he had left the band and had been replaced by Ponty's guitarist Jamie Glaser who, as a result, overdubbed all Dunlap's parts on the present live album) - Wally Minko - keyboards - Baron Browne - bass - Rayford Griffin - drums & percussion

1.1 Intro 1:17
1.2 One in the Rhythms of Hope 4:34
1.3 A for Aria 3:22
1.4 Owner of a Lonely Heart 5:04
1.5 Listening with Me 5:39
2.1 Time and a Word 5:30
2.2 Infinite Mirage 8:46
2.3 Soul Eternal 4:01
2.4 Wonderous Stories 3:00
Recently viewed