Antony & The Johnsons: Swanlights

SKU: 15226464
Antony & the Johnsons: Swanlights

Antony & The Johnsons: Swanlights

SKU: 15226464

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $35.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Swanlights
Artist: Antony & The Johnsons
Label: Secretly Canadian
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 656605021515
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from the critically acclaimed outfit. Swanlights on includes the song "Flétta", a duet with Bjork. The album is a continuation of Antony's work exploring environmental issues and his connection to the natural world. 11 tracks.

1.1 Everything Is New
1.2 The Great White Ocean
1.3 Ghost
1.4 I'm in Love
1.5 Violetta
1.6 Swanlights
1.7 The Spirit Was Gone
1.8 Thank You for Your Love
1.9 FL Tta
1.10 Salt Silver Oxygen
1.11 Christina's Farm
Recently viewed