Atreyu: In Our Wake

Atreyu SKU: 36662296
Atreyu: In Our Wake

Atreyu: In Our Wake

Atreyu SKU: 36662296

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $25.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: In Our Wake
Artist: Atreyu
Label: Spinefarm
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602567835493
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Following a short hiatus, Atreyu returned firing on all cylinders with Long Live during 2015. It crashed the Top 30 of the Billboard Top 200 and earned widespread acclaim. The band sold out countless headline shows in addition to sharing the stage with everyone from Slipknot to Linkin Park. After a two-year tour cycle for Long Live, Atreyu regrouped in Southern California for what would become offering number seven, reuniting with producer John Feldmann who famously helmed Lead Sails Paper Anchor. Atreyu is a metalcore band from Orange County, California, formed in 1998. The band consists of vocalist Alex Varkatzas, guitarists Dan Jacobs and Travis Miguel, bassist Marc "Porter" McKnight, and drummer/vocalist Brandon Saller.

1.1 In Our Wake 3:13
1.2 House of Gold 3:59
1.3 The Time Is Now 3:20
1.4 Nothing Will Ever Change 3:55
1.5 Blind Deaf ; Dumb 3:09
1.6 Terrified 4:10
1.7 Safety Pin 3:10
1.8 Into the Open 3:56
1.9 Paper Castle 3:02
1.10 No Control 3:39
1.11 Anger Left Behind 3:24
1.12 Super Hero 6:25
Recently viewed