Attic Lights: Super de Luxe

Attic Lights: Super de Luxe
Title: Super de Luxe
Artist: Attic Lights
Label: Elefant Spain
UPC: 8428846211770
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

2013 release, the long awaited sophomore album from the Scottish Pop band. Produced by Francis MacDonald (BMX Bandits/Nice Man/Teenage Fan club) and John McLaughlin (Echo & the Bunnymen/Glassvegas). The album's majestic guitar fuelled tunes will excite any fan of Britpop, C86, Twee, Power Pop and Rock 'n' Roll.

1.1 Say You Love Me
1.2 Future Bound
1.3 Breathe for Me
1.4 Stay Before You Leave
1.5 Mona Lisa
1.6 Don't You
1.7 Hit and Miss
1.8 Lock Me Out
1.9 Orbison
1.10 Gabrielle

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Attic Lights: Super de Luxe


Regular price $23.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed