Bloodbath: Fathomless Mastery

Bloodbath SKU: 27715154
Bloodbath: Fathomless Mastery

Bloodbath: Fathomless Mastery

Bloodbath SKU: 27715154

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.62

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Fathomless Mastery
Artist: Bloodbath
Label: Peaceville
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 801056824219
Genre: Heavy Metal

The Fathomless Mastery, is the third full length album by the Swedish Death Metal band Bloodbath. It is their first full length release to feature the new guitarist Per 'Sodomizer' Eriksson on it's 11 new tracks. Former Scar Symmetry vocalist Christian Žlvestam did guest vocals on track 6, "Iesous." The album generally revolves around anti-Christian themes, the last few songs detailing an apocalyptic event resulting in Hell on Earth. 'Bloodbath have been responsible for some of the finest Swedish Death Metal of the last decade.' per Metal Hammer. Formed in 1998 with a mutual fascination for the glory days of Death Metal, the band's line up has changed and evolved throughout the years, featuring the elite of Swedish Metal. The next chapter of this brutal saga arrives on with the release of the 2008 studio album, The Fathomless Mastery. Hints of what the album may possess were provided by Unblessing The Purity, the mini-album released earlier this year on Peaceville Records. Described by Metal Hammer as 'a near-flawless celebration of Swedish brutality'.

1.1 At the Behest of Their Death
1.2 Process of Disillumination
1.3 Slaughtering the Will to Live
1.4 Mock the Cross
1.5 Treasonous
1.6 Iesous
1.7 Drink from the Cup of Heresy
1.8 Devouring the Feeble
1.9 Earthrot
1.10 Hades Rising
1.11 Wretched Human Mirror
Recently viewed