Blue Oyster Cult: Agents of Fortune

SKU: 26217666
Blue Oyster Cult: Agents of Fortune

Blue Oyster Cult: Agents of Fortune

SKU: 26217666

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $44.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Agents of Fortune
Artist: Blue Oyster Cult
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 8718469535170
Genre: Rock

Gatefold 180-gram vinyl. The hit song "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" is just one of the wonderful tunes on Blue Öyster Cult's fifth album from 1976. This record rocks 'n thunders, with a sensual boogie permeating these 10 great tracks.

1.1 This Ain't the Summer of Love
1.2 True Confessions
1.3 (Don't Fear) the Reaper
1.4 E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
1.5 The Revenge of Vera Gemini
1.6 Sinful Love
1.7 Tattoo Vampire
1.8 Morning Final
1.9 Tenderloin
1.10 Debbie Denise
Recently viewed