Bonfire: Point Blank

Bonfire SKU: 15954190
Bonfire: Point Blank

Bonfire: Point Blank

Bonfire SKU: 15954190

Format: CD

Regular price $17.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Point Blank
Artist: Bonfire
Label: Yesterrock
UPC: 4026678000520
Genre: Rock

1.1 Bang Down the Door
1.2 Waste No Time
1.3 Hard on Me
1.4 Why Is It Never Enough
1.5 Tony S Roulette
1.6 Minestrone
1.7 You Re Back
1.8 Look of Love
1.9 The Price of Loving You
1.10 Freedom Is My Belief
1.11 Gimme Some
1.12 Say Goodbye
1.13 Never Surrender
1.14 (20th Century) Youth Patrol
1.15 Jungle Call
1.16 Know Right Now
1.17 Who S Foolin Who
1.18 You Make Me Feel (Live) (Bonus Track)
1.19 Who S Foolin Who (Live) (Bonus Track)
1.20 Band Introduction (Live)(Bonus Track)
1.21 (20th Century) Youth Patrol (Live) (Bonus Track)
1.22 Drum Solo (Live) (Bonus Track)
1.23 Don't Get Me Wrong (Live) (Bonus Track)
1.24 Waste No Time (Live) (Bonus Track)
Recently viewed