Bonfire: The Rauber

Bonfire SKU: 33618791
Bonfire: The Rauber

Bonfire: The Rauber

Bonfire SKU: 33618791

Format: CD

Regular price $11.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: The Rauber
Artist: Bonfire
Label: Afm Records
UPC: 4042564029017
Genre: Rock

CD reissue. The Räuber is the eleventh album by the German hard rock band Bonfire. It was released in 2008 by LZ Records. The band collaborated with P.W. Politz to create a rock opera called The Räuber that debuted in Ingolstadt, Germany, in March 2008. The opera itself featured the band performing all the songs and went sold out for several weeks. The album features music in both English and German. Bonfire (originally known Cacumen) is a German heavy metal band, founded in Ingolstadt, Germany in 1972 by Hans Ziller. In 1986, based on the advice of the record company and the management, the band changed it's name to Bonfire. Hans Ziller is still in the band.

1.1 The Räuber
1.2 Bells of Freedom
1.3 Refugee of Fate
1.4 The Oath
1.5 Blut Und Todtlove Don't Lie
1.6 Black Night
1.7 Hip Hip Hurray
1.8 Do You Still Love Me
1.9 Let Me Be Your Water
1.10 Lass Die Toten Schlafen
1.11 The Good Die Young
1.12 Time
1.13 Father's Return
1.14 Love Don't Lie (Acoustic Mix)
1.15 Do You Still Love Me (Acoustic Mix)

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed