Bts: 2 Cool 4 Skool (Incl. Booklet)

Bts: 2 Cool 4 Skool (Incl. Booklet)
Title: 2 Cool 4 Skool (Incl. Booklet)
Label: Loen Ent Korea

Big Hit Entertainment's new group BTS is 2 Cool 4 Skool! Produced by Bang Si Hyuk, the group - whose name is short for Bangtan Boys or Bulletproof Boy Scouts - is formed by members Rap Monster, Suga, Jin, J-Hope, Ji Min, V and Jung Kook. Their first single album 2 Cool 4 Skool features their debut title song No More Dream, which is inspired by nineties gangsta hip-hop. BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment. The name subsequently became a backronym for Beyond the Scene in July 2017.

1.1 Intro : 2 Cool 4 Skool Feat. DJ Friz
1.2 We Are Bulletproof Pt.2
1.3 Skit : Circle Room Talk
1.4 No More Dream
1.5 Interlude
1.6 (Korean Language Track)
1.7 Outro : Circle Room Cipher

Bts: 2 Cool 4 Skool (Incl. Booklet)

Regular price Sale price $18.39 $19.99

Recently viewed