Collective Soul: Afterwords

Collective Soul SKU: 14127496
Collective Soul: Afterwords

Collective Soul: Afterwords

Collective Soul SKU: 14127496

Format: CD

Regular price $13.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Afterwords
Artist: Collective Soul
Label: Fuzze-Flex Records
UPC: 187966000555
Genre: Alternative Rock

Released in 2007, this album was initially an exclusive to iTunes and Target. It was later released wide in 2008 and contained 11 new songs from the band.

1.1 New Vibration
1.2 What I Can Give You
1.3 Never Here Alone
1.4 Bearing Witness
1.5 All That I Know
1.6 I Don't Need Anymore Friends
1.7 Good Morning After All
1.8 Hollywood
1.9 Persuasion of You
1.10 Georgia Girl
1.11 Adored
1.12 Ain't That Enough
1.13 An Evening with
1.14 TBC
Recently viewed