Doa: Talk Minus Action = Zero

Doa SKU: 15007810
D.O.a.: Talk Minus Action = Zero

Doa: Talk Minus Action = Zero

Doa SKU: 15007810

Format: CD

Regular price $10.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Talk Minus Action = Zero
Artist: Doa
Label: Sudden Death
UPC: 652975008828
Genre: Rock

2010 album from the Punk Rock veterans. Joe "Shithead" Keithley, Canada's godfather of Punk, has teamed with his cronies Floor Tom Jones (drums) and Dirty Dan Sedan (bass) for one of D.O.A.'s hardest-hitting albums yet. Talk - Action = 0 (not to be confused with the long-out-of-print 1991 live album Talk Minus Action Equals Zero) is the band's lucky 13th studio album and sees them returning to their roots; initial reports have drawn comparisons to D.O.A.'s classic first two albums: Something Better Change and Hardcore '81. There's plenty of what you would expect from the boys-power, politics and humor-with a few unique twists thrown in just to keep the punks on their toes.

1.1 That's Why I Am An Atheist
1.2 Rebel Kind
1.3 They Hate Punk Rock
1.4 I Live in a Car
1.5 The R.C.M.P
1.6 Don't Bank on a Bank
1.7 Tyrants Turn in Hell
1.8 The Times They Are A-Changin'
1.9 Captain Kirk, Spock, Scotty and Bones
1.10 Don't Let Your Life
1.11 That's Amore
1.12 Consume! Consume!
1.13 We Won't Give in
1.14 Lookin' for a World

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed