Francey, David: The Broken Heart Of Everything

David Francey: The Broken Heart Of Everything
Title: The Broken Heart Of Everything
Artist: Francey, David
Label: Idla
UPC: 088907213587
Genre: Folk

2018 release. The Broken Heart of Everything marks the 12th collection of timeless and beautifully crafted songs from David Francey. On this record, the three time Juno Award-winning songsmith touches on the introspection that comes with travelling, the memories that have shaped him and the love that binds us all. Francey, along with his long-time collaborators Mark Westerberg, Chris Coole and Darren McMullen, have created a lush, nostalgic sounding backdrop, allowing David's striking and sincere lyrics to weave captivating stories that you and your loved ones will want will return to again and again.

1.1 Poorer Then
1.2 Night and Morning
1.3 The Flower of Colonsay
1.4 Lonely Road
1.5 I Know It Won't
1.6 Blue Sorrow and Then Some
1.7 Come Sunday
1.8 Where Harry Sat
1.9 Only Love
1.10 Walking in Jerusalem
1.11 Moon Over Melbourne

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Francey, David: The Broken Heart Of Everything


Regular price $15.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed