Deerhunter: Monomania

Deerhunter SKU: 20496524
Deerhunter: Monomania

Deerhunter: Monomania

Deerhunter SKU: 20496524

Format: CD

Regular price $16.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Monomania
Artist: Deerhunter
Label: 4Ad
UPC: 652637330724
Genre: Alternative Rock

MONOMANIA is the sixth studio album by American indie rock band Deerhunter. It is the first album to feature the new bassist, Josh McKay, who replaced Joshua Fauver, and Frankie Broyles, of band member Lockett Pundt's project Lotus Plaza, and formerly of Balkans.

1.1 Neon Junkyard
1.2 Leather Jacket II
1.3 The Missing
1.4 Pensacola
1.5 Dream Captain
1.6 Blue Agent
1.7 T.H.M
1.8 Sleepwalking
1.9 Back to the Middle
1.10 Monomania
1.11 Nitebike
1.12 Punk (La Vie Anterieure)
Recently viewed