Def Leppard: Euphoria

Def Leppard SKU: 42792666
Def Leppard: Euphoria

Def Leppard: Euphoria

Def Leppard SKU: 42792666

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $39.35

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Euphoria
Artist: Def Leppard
Label: Mercury
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602567313847
Genre: Rock

Def Leppard -"Euphoria" - Released in 1999, Euphoria was Def Leppard's seventh studio album. Produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, it marks the band's return to their signature sound and contains the hit, "Promises," which was co-written by Mutt Lange. Available for the first time on vinyl

1.1 Demolition Man
1.2 Promises
1.3 Back in Your Face
1.4 Goodbye
2.1 All Night
2.2 Paper Sun
2.3 It's Only Love
3.1 21st Century Sha la la la Girl
3.2 To Be Alive
3.3 Disintegrate
4.1 Guilty
4.2 Day After Day
4.3 Kings of Oblivion
Recently viewed