Def Leppard: Mirror Ball

Def Leppard: Mirror Ball
Title: Mirror Ball
Label: Mailboat Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

This is the ultimate live set! All of Def Leppard's hits, recorded live for the first time ever, are on this 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl, 3 LP Collection. 3 new songs are featured, including "Undefeated," the current #1 single at classic rock radio, "Kings of the World," and "It's All About Believing'"

1.1 Rock! Rock, Til You Drop
1.2 Rocket
1.3 Animal
1.4 C'mon C'mon
1.5 Make Love Like a Man
1.6 Too Late for Love
1.7 Foolin
1.8 Nine Lives
1.9 Love Bites
2.1 Rock on
2.2 Two Steps Behind
2.3 Bringin on the Heartbreak
2.4 Switch 625
2.5 Hysteria
2.6 Armageddon It
2.7 Photograph
2.8 Pour Some Sugar on Me
3.1 Rock of Ages
3.2 Let's Get Rocked
3.3 Action
3.4 Bad Actress
3.5 Undefeated
3.6 Kings of the World
3.7 Undefeated - New Studio Track
3.8 Kings of the World - New Studio Track
3.9 It's All About Believin - New Studio Track

Def Leppard: Mirror Ball

Regular price Sale price $22.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed