DevilDriver: Trust No One

SKU: 30870031
Devildriver: Trust No One

DevilDriver: Trust No One

SKU: 30870031

Format: CD

Regular price $9.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Trust No One
Artist: DevilDriver
Label: Napalm
UPC: 840588105342
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Limited digipak edition includes bonus tracks. Dark clouds over California - and everywhere else: DevilDriver teamed up once again with producer Mark Lewis and the Audio Hammer Studios for their seventh opus that is nothing short of sensational! Three years after the lush Winter kills, we bear witness to the birth of a sleek new version of the band in the shape of TRUST NO ONE. An unapologetic title that strengthens the fact that Dez Fafara and co have compressed their energies: the opener 'Testimony Of Truth' isn't simply a catchy masterpiece comfortably nestled in between soaring guitars and massive groove, it also catches up with the band's classic moments! Insidious hooks refine eerie tunes such as 'My Night Sky', but there is always room for hauntingly beautiful epic parts in all this mayhem. These wolves need no sheep's clothing!

1.1 Testimony of Truth
1.2 Bad Deeds
1.3 My Night Sky
1.4 This Deception
1.5 Above It All
1.6 Daybreak
1.7 Trust No One
1.8 Feeling Un-God-Ly
1.9 Retribution
1.10 For What It's Worth
1.11 House Divided (Bonus Track)
1.12 Evil on Swift Wings (Bonus Track)
Recently viewed