Die Regierung: Live 1994

SKU: 28889359
Die Regierung: Live 1994

Die Regierung: Live 1994

SKU: 28889359

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $33.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Live 1994
Artist: Die Regierung
Label: Play Loud Prod
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4042564161564
Genre: Rock

This live double album was recorded during the heyday of Die Regierung in 1994. After their 1994 tour, the band did not officially dissolve, but never ended up playing together again - until a one-off reunion show in 2015 in Essen, Germany, the city where everything began. This 1994 recording features a lineup of Tilman Rossmy (vocals, guitar), Robert Lipinski (bass), Thomas Geier (drums), Thies Mythner (guitar, keyboard), Mense Reents (guitar), and Herman Herrmann (guitar). Recorded on February 8, 1994, at Logo in Hamburg. Reworking of the master tapes and mastering by Hans-Joachim Irmler and Andreas Schmid at Faust Studio.

1.1 A1. Das Mädchen, Das Jeder Will
1.2 A2. Professioneller Fan
1.3 A3. Ein Idiot Mehr
1.4 A4. Nicole
1.5 A5. 1975
1.6 A6. Es Ist Hier
1.7 B1. Ganz Tief Unten
1.8 B2. Corinna
1.9 B3. Charlotte
1.10 B4. Natalie
1.11 B5. Seltsam
1.12 B6. So Drauf
2.1 C1. Markus
2.2 C2. Immer Jemand Im Busch
2.3 C3. Da Draußen
2.4 C4. Zur Erinnerung
2.5 C5. Runterbringer
2.6 D1. Ich Lieb Dich Später
2.7 D2. Sie
2.8 D3. Es Hat Keinen Namen
2.9 D4. 1975 (Reprise)
2.10 D5. Loswerden

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed