Drake: Scorpion

Drake SKU: 36428748
Drake: Scorpion

Drake: Scorpion

Drake SKU: 36428748

Format: CD

Regular price $19.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Scorpion
Artist: Drake
Label: Republic Records
UPC: 602567863182
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Scorpion [2 CD][Explicit] Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records. Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks. It's "A side" is primarily a hip hop album, whilst it's "B side" has been described as R&B and pop. - The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z and Ty Dolla Sign as well as posthumous appearances from Michael Jackson and Static Major, and additional vocals by a variety of artists, including James Fauntleroy, PartyNextDoor, Nicki Minaj, Future and Nai Palm. The album is executively produced by frequent collaborator Noah "40" Shebib and manager Oliver El-Khatib, and features production from 40 alongside a variety of record producers, including No I.D., Boi-1da, DJ Premier, DJ Paul, T-Minus, Murda Beatz, Cardo and Noel Cadastre, among others. - It was supported by the singles "God's Plan", "Nice for What", "I'm Upset", "In My Feelings" and "Don't Matter to Me". The former two singles reached number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 prior to the album's release.

1.1 Survival
1.2 Nonstop
1.3 Elevate
1.4 Emotionless
1.5 God's Plan
1.6 I'm Upset
1.7 8 Out of 10
1.8 Mob Ties
1.9 Can't Take a Joke
1.10 Sandra's Rose
1.11 Talk Up Featuring Jay-Z
1.12 Is There More
2.1 Peak
2.2 Summer Games
2.3 Jaded
2.4 Nice for What
2.5 Finesse
2.6 Ratchet Happy Birthday
2.7 That's How You Feel
2.8 Blue Tint
2.9 In My Feelings
2.10 Don't Matter to Me Featuring Michael Jackson
2.11 After Dark Featuring Static Major ; Ty Dolla $Ign
2.12 Final Fantasy
2.13 March 14
Recently viewed