Drive-By Truckers: The Complete Dirty South (Reposado Color Vinyl)

Drive-By Truckers SKU: 43468447

Drive-By Truckers: The Complete Dirty South (Reposado Color Vinyl)

Drive-By Truckers SKU: 43468447

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $52.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: The Complete Dirty South (Reposado Color Vinyl)
Artist: Drive-By Truckers
Label: New West Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 607396572410
Genre: Rock

In 2004 the Drive-By Truckers released what would become the best selling album in their illustrious catalog. The Dirty South is a concept album that examines the state of the South, and unveils the hypocrisy, irony, and tragedy that continues to exist. The album features live show staples like, "Tornadoes", "Where The Devil Don't Stay" and "Puttin' People On The Moon" as well as rarities like "Goode's Field Road" and "Daddy's Cup." The Complete Dirty South is a band-led rework of the original album. Principal member, Patterson Hood, took the reins and reimagined this record as it was originally intended. The complete version features resequenced audio, three additional tracks, four remixes along with updated vocals. The packaging comes with a perfect bound book featuring liner notes from Patterson Hood, track by track descriptions from Mike Cooley and Jason Isbell as well as never before seen photos along with updated artwork from the late Wes Freed.

1.1 Where the Devil Don't Stay
1.2 Tornadoes
1.3 The Day John Henry Died
1.4 Puttin' People on the Moon
1.5 Goode's Field Road
2.1 Carl Perkins Cadillac
2.2 Tva
2.3 The Sand of Iwo Jima
2.4 Danko/Manuel
3.1 The Boys from Alabama
3.2 The Buford Stick
3.3 Never Gonna Change
3.4 Cottonseed
4.1 The Great Car Dealer War
4.2 Daddy's Cup
4.3 Lookout Mountain
4.4 Goddamn Lonely Love
Recently viewed