Faith No More: Album Of The Year (2016 Remaster)

Faith No More: Album Of The Year (2016 Remaster)
Title: Album Of The Year (2016 Remaster)
Label: Rhino
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Album Of The Year became the first Faith No More release to feature members of the current lineup: Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards), Billy Gould (bass) Jon Hudson (guitar), and Mike Patton (vocals). Recorded mostly in Gould's home studio, the album produced three singles: 'Ashes To Ashes', 'Last Cup of Sorrow' and 'Stripsearch'. In the liner notes, Bottum writes: "We were definitely referencing our musical roots as well, going back to darker tones visited in Angel Dust... in retrospect it feels really strong and an undeniably prolific chapter in what we ultimately set out to do." Album Of The Year's eight bonus tracks include live versions of the album track 'Collision' and the Burt Bacharach and Hal David classic, 'This Guy s In Love With You', plus rare mixes of 'Last Cup of Sorrow', 'Pristina' and more.

1.1 Collision (2016 Remastered Version)
1.2 Stripsearch
1.3 Last Cup of Sorrow
1.4 Naked in Front of the Computer
1.5 Helpless
1.6 Mouth to Mouth
2.1 Ashes to Ashes
2.2 She Loves Me Not
2.3 Got That Feeling
2.4 Paths of Glory
2.5 Home Sick Home
2.6 Pristina
3.1 Pristina (Billy Gould Mix) [2016 Remastered Version]
3.2 Last Cup of Sorrow (Roli Mosimann Mix)
3.3 She Loves Me Not (Spinna Main Mix)
3.4 Ashes to Ashes (Hardknox Alternative Mix)
4.1 Light Up and Let Go
4.2 The Big Kahuna
4.3 This Guy's in Love with You (Live)
4.4 Collision (Live from Phoenix Festival)

Faith No More: Album Of The Year (2016 Remaster)

Regular price Sale price $27.58 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed