Fastball: All The Pain Money Can Buy

Fastball SKU: 36746040
Fastball: All The Pain Money Can Buy

Fastball: All The Pain Money Can Buy

Fastball SKU: 36746040

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $31.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: All The Pain Money Can Buy
Artist: Fastball
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 816651011582
Genre: Rock

When the first single from Fastball's second record was released a few months before the album dropped, it was apparent there would be no sophomore slump. "The Way" exploded at radio, eventually going Gold, and propelling All The Pain Money Can Buy to Gold status in only three months and Platinum another three months later. The release also received two Grammy nominations. Co-produced with Julian Raymond (Cheap Trick, Sugarland), All The Pain That Money Can Buy also delivered the Top 20 single "Out Of My Head" while also including a track with Poe. This 20th anniversary edition contains the original 13 songs, plus 9 bonus tracks including rare B-sides, compilation tracks, and 4 previously unissued demos. To make this anniversary even more special, the album makes it's vinyl debut as a double LP containing all of the bonus material! With expanded packaging featuring rare photos and an essay from Scott Schinder including a new interview with the band, All The Pain That Money Can Buy returns stronger than ever!

1.1 The Way
1.2 Fire Escape
1.3 Better Than It Was
1.4 Which Way to the Top?
1.5 Sooner or Later
1.6 Warn Fuzzy Feeling
1.7 Slow Drag
1.8 Charlie, the Methadone Man
1.9 G.O.D. (Good Old Days)
1.10 Out of My Head
1.11 Damaged Goods
1.12 Nowhere Road
2.1 Sweetwater, Texas
2.2 Quit Your Job
2.3 Freeloader Freddy
2.4 The Way (Demo)
2.5 Fire Escape (Demo)
2.6 Slow Drag (Demo)
2.7 Sweetwater, Texas (Demo)
2.8 Androgynous
2.9 This Guy's in Love with You
2.10 The Way (Unpaved, Acoustic Version)
Recently viewed