Forever the Sickest Kids: J.A.C.K.

SKU: 20747466
Forever the Sickest Kids: J.A.C.K.

Forever the Sickest Kids: J.A.C.K.

SKU: 20747466

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: J.A.C.K.
Artist: Forever the Sickest Kids
Label: Fearless Records
UPC: 714753017726
Genre: Alternative Rock

2013 release, the third album from the Punk/Pop band. Produced by Mike Green, J.A.C.K. is their first album since the departure of keyboardist Kent Garrison and lead guitarist Marc Stewart. Unlike their previous albums, which featured numerous producers and co-writers outside of the band, the majority of the songs on J.A.C.K. were written solely by the members of Forever the Sickest Kids. Green was the main producer for the album, marking the first time the band had ever worked with only one producer for any of their releases.

1.1 Chin Up Kid
1.2 Keep Calm and Don't Let Me Go
1.3 Nice to Meet You
1.4 Nikki
1.5 Ritalin (Born in America)
1.6 Kick It!
1.7 Playing with Fire
1.8 Count on Me (For Nothing)
1.9 La la Lainey
1.10 My Friends Save Me
1.11 Cross My Heart
Recently viewed