Fuxa: Electric Sound of Summer (Picture Disc)

SKU: 21696589
Füxa: Electric Sound of Summer (Picture Disc)

Fuxa: Electric Sound of Summer (Picture Disc)

SKU: 21696589

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $38.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Electric Sound of Summer (Picture Disc)
Artist: Fuxa
Label: Rocket Girl
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5016266108010
Genre: Rock

1.1 A Billion Kilograms
1.2 Cheree
1.3 I Love You
1.4 Our Lips Are Sealed
1.5 Marty Suicide
1.6 SWF Twenty-O-Two
1.7 Electric Sound of Summer
1.8 Thank You Jesus
1.9 Some Things Last a Long Time
Recently viewed