Michael, George: Twenty Five

Michael, George SKU: 11980711
Michael, George: Twenty Five

Michael, George: Twenty Five

Michael, George SKU: 11980711

Format: CD

Regular price $19.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Twenty Five
Artist: Michael, George
Label: Aegean / Sbme Europe
UPC: 886970090025
Genre: Pop, English

2006 two CD collection celebrating George's 25 years as a recording artist, both solo and with Wham! He has been British Pop royalty ever since he took the charts by storm with Wham! In 1982. He's been a solo star for over 20 years, achieving huge international success, selling over 80 million records worldwide with hits like 'Faith' and his most recent acclaimed album Patience. He has since been hailed as the Most Played Artist on British Radio in the last 20 years! Features plenty of hits pulse three new songs including the recent radio favorite 'An Easier Affair', 'Heal the Pain' (a duet with Paul McCartney) and the brand new single 'This Is Not Real Love', a duet with Mutya Buena, former member of the Sugababes. 29 tracks. Sony/BMG.

1.1 Everything She Wants - Wham!
1.2 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!
1.3 Freedom - Wham!
1.4 Faith
1.5 Too Funky
1.6 Fastlove
1.7 Freedom '90
1.8 Spinning the Wheel
1.9 Outside
1.10 As (With Mary J. Blige)
1.11 Freeek!
1.12 Shoot the Dog
1.13 Amazing
1.14 Flawless (Radio Edition)
1.15 An Easier Affair*
1.16 Careless Whisper
1.17 Last Christmas - Wham!
1.18 A Different Corner
1.19 Father Figure
1.20 One More Try
1.21 Praying for Time
1.22 Heal the Pain (With Sir Paul McCartney)*
1.23 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me (With Sir Elton John)
1.24 Jesus to a Child
1.25 Older
1.26 Round Here
1.27 You Have Been Loved
1.28 John and Elvis Are Dead
1.29 This Is Not Real Love (With Mutya)*
Recently viewed