Gibbs, Freddie: You Only Live 2Wice - Red

Gibbs, Freddie SKU: 44180201
Gibbs, Freddie: You Only Live 2Wice - Red

Gibbs, Freddie: You Only Live 2Wice - Red

Gibbs, Freddie SKU: 44180201

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $30.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: You Only Live 2Wice - Red
Artist: Gibbs, Freddie
Label: Esgn
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 197342379939
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Limited opaque red colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. You Only Live 2wice is the third studio album from Freddie Gibbs. Following a tumultuous time in Gibbs' personal life, the album focuses on Freddie overcoming his obstacles and rising from the ashes anew, as reflected in the album art depicting the resurrection of Jesus. At 8 tracks, the album has no features, instead using the space to let Gibbs bear his soul. The album includes the chilling violin-laced single, "Crushed Glass," as well as standout hits, "20 Karat Jesus," &"Amnesia." Executive produced by Ben "Lambo" Lambert & Gibbs himself, the album sees production from BADBADNOTGOOD, Kaytranada, Speakerbomb, Dupri, Jay Nari, Teddy Walton, Blair Norf & more.

1.1 20 Karat Jesus
1.2 Alexys
1.3 Crushed Glass
1.4 Dear Maria
1.5 Amnesia
1.6 Andrea
1.7 Phone Lit
1.8 Homesick
Recently viewed