Heideroosjes: Noisy Fairytales

SKU: 41404300
Heideroosjes: Noisy Fairytales

Heideroosjes: Noisy Fairytales

SKU: 41404300

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $30.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Noisy Fairytales
Artist: Heideroosjes
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 8719262018273
Genre: Rock

"Energetic debut album by the then 18-year-old Heideroosjes. Youthful punk fury captured by an analog eight-track recorder. With up-tempo punk anthems such as 'I'm not deaf (I'm just ignoring you)' and 'United Scum', but also the cult hit 'Ze Smelten de Paashaas', which originated as an improvisational joke in the studio and was added as a bonus track. At that time it seemed like a fairytale that these four angry young men played every major festival and received a Dutch Grammy Award (Edison).

1.1 Can Anybody Tell Me?
1.2 I'm Not Deaf (I'm Just Ignoring You)
1.3 Into the War
1.4 Fuck the New Kids on the Block
1.5 Memories of Pain
1.6 B4U Wake... Die!
1.7 Hol Em Raus Klaus (Da Kommt Ja Saus Aus)
1.8 Punica
1.9 Not So Long Song
1.10 Seize the Day
1.11 A Hippie Sing Along
1.12 United Scum
1.13 Ze Smelten de Paashaas
Recently viewed