Into the Unknown: Out Of The Shadows

Into the Unknown: Out Of The Shadows
Title: Out Of The Shadows
Label: Vigilante

2017 debut album from the band Into the Unknown. Out of the Shadows showcases 11 songs ranging from the acoustic "Breaking My Heart" through the anthemic "Monsters" to the hard rocking "Why Me?" and "Once". Throw into the mix an interesting choice of covers - Miley Cyrus' "Wrecking Ball" and Chris de Burghs' "Don't Pay the Ferryman"- and you have a diverse album full of catchy choruses, soaring vocals and raucous riffs.

1.1 Don't Pay the Ferryman
1.2 Real Life Superman
1.3 Why Me?
1.4 We Are One
1.5 Monsters
1.6 Someone Like You
1.7 Wrecking Ball
1.8 Once
1.9 Breaking My Heart
1.10 Do What You Want to
1.11 Demons and Angels

Into the Unknown: Out Of The Shadows

Regular price Sale price $18.39 $19.99
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed