James: Yummy

James SKU: 44206765
James: Yummy

James: Yummy

James SKU: 44206765

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Yummy
Artist: James
Label: Virgin Records Us
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 044003381766
Genre: Rock

James will release Yummy, their 18th studio album, in April 2024. The 12-track album has been produced by Leo Abrahams and mixed by Cenzo Townsend. It features the new single Is 'This Love'.

1.1 Is This Love
1.2 Life is a Fucking Miracle
1.3 Better With You
1.4 Stay
1.5 Shadow of a Giant
1.6 Way Over Your Head
2.1 Mobile God
2.2 Our World
2.3 Rogue
2.4 Hey
2.5 Butterfly
2.6 Folks
Recently viewed