James: Yummy: Deluxe - Includes Bonus CD

James SKU: 44248291
James: Yummy: Deluxe - Includes Bonus CD

James: Yummy: Deluxe - Includes Bonus CD

James SKU: 44248291

Format: CD

Regular price $26.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Yummy: Deluxe - Includes Bonus CD
Artist: James
Label: Universal Uk
UPC: 044003381759
Genre: Rock

Deluxe edition with bonus CD. 2023 was a remarkable year for James - with a Top 3 album (their 9th Top 10 album), a sell out UK tour with a 25 piece orchestra and 8 piece choir onstage with them, a stunning special guest appearance at Latitude Festival, a headline show at The Acropolis in Greece and receiving the Icon award at The Ivor Novello awards in recognition of their songwriting. Amongst all of this, the band recorded an album to be released in April 2024. It is produced by Leo Abrahams (who has previously collaborated with Jon Hopkins, Brian Eno, Jarvis Cocker, Imogen Heap and Regina Spektor) and mixed by Cenzo Townsend (Courteeners, Specials, Keane, Snow Patrol, Everything Everything). The artwork for both the album and first single was designed by Stephen Kennedy (Studio Fury) who is responsible for a number of iconic works over the years including the Rolling Stones' latest album 'Hackney Diamonds'.

1.1 Is This Love
1.2 Life Is a Fucking Miracle
1.3 Better with You
1.4 Stay
1.5 Shadow of a Giant
1.6 Way Over Your Head
1.7 Mobile God
1.8 Our World
1.9 Rogue
1.10 Hey
1.11 Butterfly
1.12 Folks
2.1 Anyone But You
2.2 Close Enough
2.3 Mine to Lose
2.4 Activist Song
2.5 Won't Be the Same
2.6 Tell Me Something
2.7 Poolewe Day1Jam4
2.8 Arpen Charp
2.9 Deliver the Dawn
2.10 Something of a Pleasure
2.11 Walk Tall
2.12 50S Out Takes
Recently viewed