Waylon Jennings: Original Outlaw - Red/gold Splatter

Jennings, Waylon / Holly, Buddy: Original Outlaw - Red/gold Splatter
Title: Original Outlaw - Red/gold Splatter
Label: Goldenlane
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited red and gold splatter vinyl LP pressing. Special reissue of this excellent compilation of 12 early recordings from the infamous outlaw of country music, Waylon Jennings. Includes "Don't Think Twice, It's Alright," "White Lightnin'," "Crying," "It's So Easy" and more. Features production and guest appearances by the late great icon of early rock music, Buddy Holly.

1.1 When Sin Stops
1.2 Jole Blon
1.3 Crying
1.4 Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
1.5 White Lightnin'
1.6 Sally Was A Good Old Girl
1.7 Love's Gonna Live Here
1.8 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
1.9 Big Mamou
1.10 Abilene
1.11 Money (That's What I Want}
1.12 Lorena

Waylon Jennings: Original Outlaw - Red/gold Splatter

Regular price Sale price $27.58 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed