Mattsson, Lars Eric: Into The Unknown

SKU: 39179876
Lars Eric Mattsson: Into The Unknown

Mattsson, Lars Eric: Into The Unknown

SKU: 39179876

Format: CD

Regular price $26.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Into The Unknown
Artist: Mattsson, Lars Eric
Label: Lion Music Finland
UPC: 6419922004166
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

2019 release. The Finnish guitar legend returns with a solo album following Sand and Blood from 2017 and the last year's non-album single Vicky's Eyes. The 15 track Into The Unknown album is the natural successor of his previous album made up of well-structured and well-arranged timeless classic hard rock songs with a few unusual twists thrown in for measure. Mattsson is also handling all the vocals and on this release, he also focused on keeping the songs short and precise. Of the 15 tracks on the album five are shorter than 1:22 and should be seen as small interludes gluing the whole album together in order to enhance the listener experience. Lars Eric says he tried to create an enjoyable album with nothing to prove, just good songs.

1.1 Killer
1.2 Give It All
1.3 Hole in My Soul
1.4 Epilogue for a Broken Heart
1.5 This Is Your Storm
1.6 Save Me
1.7 Time to Change
1.8 Into the Unknown
1.9 Wind of Desire
1.10 Too Close to the Sun
1.11 Burning Hot
1.12 Soul Mate
1.13 Cry of a Leo
1.14 Always Recall
1.15 '57 Chevy

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed