Led Zeppelin: Physical Graffiti

SKU: 27722244
Led Zeppelin: Physical Graffiti

Led Zeppelin: Physical Graffiti

SKU: 27722244

Format: CD

Regular price $24.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Physical Graffiti
Artist: Led Zeppelin
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 081227957940
Genre: Rock

Deluxe three CD edition includes bonus CD containing seven previously unreleased alternate versions of tracks from the album. Digitally remastered edition of this 1975 album by the legendary British hard rock quartet. Certified 16x platinum in the U.S., the commercial success of Physical Graffiti was equaled by it's critical reception. Generally regarded as one of the greatest double albums of all time, the original 15 tracks represent a creative tour de force that explores the band's dynamic musical range, from the driving rock of 'Custard Pie' and acoustic arrangement of 'Bron-Y-Aur Stomp' to the Eastern raga of 'Kashmir' and funky groove of 'Trampled Under Foot.'

1.1 Custard Pie 4:15
1.2 The Rover 5:39
1.3 In My Time of Dying 11:08
1.4 Houses of the Holy 4:04
1.5 Trampled Under Foot 5:36
1.6 Kashmir 8:37
2.1 In the Light 8:47
2.2 Bron-Yr-Aur 2:06
2.3 Down By the Seaside 5:15
2.4 Ten Years Gone 6:34
2.5 Night Flight 3:38
2.6 The Wanton Song 4:08
2.7 Boogie with Stu 3:52
2.8 Black Country Woman 4:24
2.9 Sick Again 4:42
3.1 Brandy ; Coke (Trampled Under Foot) [Initial/Rough Mix] 5:39
3.2 Sick Again (Early Version) 2:22
3.3 In My Time of Dying (Initial / Rough Mix) 10:48
3.4 Houses of the Holy (Rough Mix with Overdubs) 3:51
3.5 Everybody Makes It Through (In the Light) [Early Version/In Transit] 6:29
3.6 Boogie with Stu (Sunset Sound Mix) 3:39
3.7 Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix) 8:41
Recently viewed