Berninger, Matt: Serpentine Prison

Berninger, Matt SKU: 40860480
Matt Berninger: Serpentine Prison

Berninger, Matt: Serpentine Prison

Berninger, Matt SKU: 40860480

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Serpentine Prison
Artist: Berninger, Matt
Label: Concord Records
UPC: 888072176805
Genre: Rock

After a series of stand-alone singles and a release under the moniker EL VY (with Brent Knopf of Menomena), Serpentine Prison is the first solo record from GRAMMY-Award winning artist Matt Berninger of The National. Recorded with and produced by the legendary Booker T. Jones, it's a collection of deeply personal songs dripped in Booker's signature Memphis sound perfectly blended with Berninger's unmistakable baritone.

1.1 My Eyes Are T-Shirts
1.2 Distant Axis
1.3 One More Second
1.4 Loved So Little
1.5 Silver Springs
2.1 Oh Dearie
2.2 Take Me Out Of Town
2.3 Collar Of Your Shirt
2.4 All For Nothing
2.5 Serpentine Prison
Recently viewed