Mayhem: Deathcrush

Mayhem SKU: 27772492
Mayhem: Deathcrush

Mayhem: Deathcrush

Mayhem SKU: 27772492

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Deathcrush
Artist: Mayhem
Label: Candlelight
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 803341225923
Genre: Heavy Metal

Limited edition pressing. One of the earliest of the Norwegian black metal bands to form, Mayhem's 20 year history is littered with tragedy and controversy. Now Back on Black re-issues the bands' 4 studio albums on deluxe audiophile quality vinyl. All editions of these classic black metal albums are pressed on colored vinyl and come in gatefold packaging. 2006.

1.1 Silvester Anfang
1.2 Deathcrush
1.3 Chainsaw Gutsfuck
1.4 Witching Hour
1.5 Necrolust
1.6 Weird Manheim
1.7 Pure Fucking Armageddon
Recently viewed