Minus the Bear: Infinity Overhead

Minus the Bear: Infinity Overhead
Title: Infinity Overhead
Artist: Minus the Bear
Label: Big Scary Monsters
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5060109097191
Genre: Alternative Rock

MINUS THE BEAR / INFINITY OVER - Infinity Overhead is the fifth full-length album from Minus the Bear, released on August 11, 2012. It is their second album to be released on Dangerbird Records and was produced by the band's former keyboardist, Matt Bayles. It is their last album with drummer Erin Tate, who left the band in January 2015.

1.1 Steel and Blood
1.2 Lies and Eyes
1.3 Diamond Lightning
1.4 Toska
1.5 Listing
1.6 Heaven Is a Ghost Town
1.7 Empty Party Rooms
1.8 Zeros
1.9 Lonely Gun
1.10 Cold Company

Minus the Bear: Infinity Overhead

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $42.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed