Von Oswald, Moritz: Sounding Lines

SKU: 28148470
Moritz Von Oswald: Sounding Lines

Von Oswald, Moritz: Sounding Lines

SKU: 28148470

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $35.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Sounding Lines
Artist: Von Oswald, Moritz
Label: Honest Jon's
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 827670414315
Genre: Electronic

Double LP version. Tony Allen, drums; Max Loderbauer, synthesizers; Moritz von Oswald, percussion sequencing, synthesizers, additional electronics. Mixed by Ricardo Villalobos. Artwork by Marc Brandenburg.

1.1 A1. Sounding Lines 1
1.2 A2. Sounding Lines 2
1.3 B1. Sounding Lines 3
1.4 B2. Sounding Lines 4
2.1 C1. Sounding Lines 5
2.2 C2. Sounding Lines 6 (Spectre)
2.3 D1. Sounding Lines 7
2.4 D2. Sounding Lines 8
Recently viewed