Mos Def: Black on Both Sides

Mos Def: Black on Both Sides
Title: Black on Both Sides
Label: Rawkus / Umgd
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. Black on Both Sides was the debut album of Mos Def, now known as Yasiin Bey, released October 12, 1999 on Rawkus Records. The album features an emphasis on live instrumentation and socially conscious lyrics and has features from Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes and Talib Kweli.

1.1 Fear Not Of Man
1.2 Hip Hop
1.3 Love
1.4 Ms. Fat Booty
1.5 Speed Law
1.6 Do It Now (featuring Busta Rhymes)
1.7 Got
1.8 UMI Says
1.9 New World Water
1.10 Rock N Roll
1.11 Know That (featuring Talib Kweli (of Black Star + Reflection Eternal))
1.12 Climb (featuring Vinia Mojica)
1.13 Habitat
1.14 Mr. Nigga (featuring Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest))
1.15 Mathematics
1.16 May-December

Mos Def: Black on Both Sides

Regular price Sale price $34.95 $37.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed