Motorhead: Orgasmatron

Motorhead SKU: 28194682
Motorhead: Orgasmatron

Motorhead: Orgasmatron

Motorhead SKU: 28194682

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $18.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Orgasmatron
Artist: Motorhead
Label: Sanctuary Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 881034103994
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

180Gram/Black Vinyl reissue includes download card; 7th studio album from Motorhead, originally released in 1986, it reached #21 on UK Album Charts / this was their 1st album to chart in the US, peaking @ #157; Band line-up: Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Wurzel, & Pete Gill (only studio album to feature Pete Gill on drums); Features "Deaf Forever", "The Claw", "Orgasmatron" & more.

1.1 Deaf Forever 4:26
1.2 Nothing Up My Sleeve 3:10
1.3 Ain't My Crime 3:43
1.4 Claw 3:34
1.5 Mean Machine 2:59
2.1 Built for Speed 4:56
2.2 Ridin' with the Driver 3:46
2.3 Doctor Rock 3:36
2.4 Orgasmatron 5:25
Recently viewed