Motorhead: We Are Motorhead

Motorhead SKU: 38707834
Motorhead: We Are Motorhead

Motorhead: We Are Motorhead

Motorhead SKU: 38707834

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: We Are Motorhead
Artist: Motorhead
Label: BMG Rights Managemen
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4050538464313
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Marking their 15th studio album, We Are Motörhead features a cover of the Sex Pistols song 'God Save The Queen' for which the band recorded a video atop an open top London Routemaster bus. The album is indicative of the bands grimy attitude and is tight, blistering and typical of their long established sound.

1.1 See Me Burning 2:57
1.2 Slow Dance 4:28
1.3 Stay Out of Jail 3:01
1.4 God Save the Queen 3:18
1.5 Out to Lunch 3:25
2.1 Wake the Dead 5:13
2.2 One More Fucking Time 6:45
2.3 Stagefright / Crash ; Burn 3:01
2.4 (Wearing Your) Heart on Your Sleeve 3:41
2.5 We Are Motorhead 2:22
Recently viewed