Morse, Neal: Sola Gratia

SKU: 40678184
Neal Morse: Sola Gratia

Morse, Neal: Sola Gratia

SKU: 40678184

Format: CD

Regular price $18.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Sola Gratia
Artist: Morse, Neal
Label: Uk Century Media Rec
UPC: 194397932225
Genre: Rock

2020 release from the former Spock's Beard guitarist. The album is conceptually based around the apostle Paul and features longtime Neal Morse Band members Mike Portnoy (drums), Randy George (bass) and Eric Gillette (guitar) as well as Bill Hubauer and Gideon Klein.

1.1 Preface
1.2 Overture
1.3 In the Name of the Lord
1.4 Ballyhoo (The Chosen Ones)
1.5 March of the Pharisees
1.6 Building a Wall
1.7 Sola Intermezzo
1.8 Overflow
1.9 Warmer Than the Sunshine
1.10 Never Change
1.11 Seemingly Sincere
1.12 The Light on the Road to Damascus
1.13 The Glory of the Lord
1.14 Now I Can See / The Great Commission
Recently viewed