New Order: Movement

New Order SKU: 31020237
New Order: Movement

New Order: Movement

New Order SKU: 31020237

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $38.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Movement
Artist: New Order
Label: WEA
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 825646887972
Genre: Rock

180-gram vinyl. Movement is the debut studio album by English rock band New Order, released on 13 November 1981 by Factory Records. At the time of it's release, the album was not particularly well-received by critics or audiences, only peaking at number thirty on the UK Albums Chart.

1.1 Dreams Never End 3:13
1.2 Truth 4:37
1.3 Senses 4:45
1.4 Chosen Time 4:07
1.5 Icb 4:33
1.6 The Him 5:29
1.7 Doubts Even Here 4:16
1.8 Denial
Recently viewed