Niviane: The Ruthless Divine

Niviane: The Ruthless Divine
Title: The Ruthless Divine
Artist: Niviane
Label: Pure Steel
UPC: 4260502242025
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Californian Power Metal Niviane returns with their new album "The Ruthless Divine". Active since 2014, the band around singer Norman Skinner continues to deliver their aggressive, but melodic sound. The band calls their music "a new breed of American Power Metal" and combines elements of classical heavy metal with influences from modern European metal - including guitar solos, lead guitar attacks and powerful vocals in various pitches. Power metal fans who are not averse to even more epic and somewhat more aggressive sounds will definitely get their money's worth here.

1.1 League of Shadows
1.2 Crown of Thorns
1.3 Dreams Crash Down
1.4 The Ruthless Divine
1.5 Fires in the Sky
1.6 Fallen from Elysium
1.7 Forgotten Centurion
1.8 Niviane
1.9 Psychomanteum
1.10 Sinking Ships
1.11 Like Lions

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Niviane: The Ruthless Divine


Regular price $16.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed