No Joy: Wait to Pleasure

No Joy: Wait to Pleasure
Title: Wait to Pleasure
Artist: No Joy
Label: Mexican Summer
UPC: 184923114829
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

2013 album from the Canadian Shoegazers. Wait to Pleasure is the highly anticipated follow-up to their 2010 album Ghost Blonde. No Joy was formed in late 2009 by Jasamine White-Gluz and Laura Lloyd. The praise for Ghost Blonde, and their notoriously loud and hypnotizing live act, garnered attention notable publications such as the New York Times, Pitchfork Media, Brooklyn Vegan, and the Guardian, amongst others.

1.1 E
1.2 Hare Tarot Lies
1.3 Prodigy
1.4 Slug Night
1.5 Blue Neck Riviera
1.6 Lizard Kids
1.7 Lunar Phobia
1.8 Wrack Attack
1.9 Ignored Pets
1.10 Pleasure
1.11 Uhy Yuoi Yoi

No Joy: Wait to Pleasure


Regular price $10.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed