Panic at the Disco: A Fever You Can't Sweat Out

Panic at the Disco SKU: 31745611
Panic at the Disco: A Fever You Can't Sweat Out

Panic at the Disco: A Fever You Can't Sweat Out

Panic at the Disco SKU: 31745611

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: A Fever You Can't Sweat Out
Artist: Panic at the Disco
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 075678667626
Genre: Rock

Limited vinyl LP pressing. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out is the debut studio album by Las Vegas-based alt-rock band Panic! At the Disco. Produced by Matt Squire, the album was released on September 27, 2005, on Decaydance and Fueled by Ramen. The group formed in Las Vegas in 2004 and began posting demos online, which caught the attention of Fall Out Boy bassist Pete Wentz. Wentz signed the group to his own imprint label, Decaydance, without them having ever performed live. The album was recorded on a small budget at SOMD! Studios in College Park, Maryland over several weeks in June 2005. The group had only graduated high school one month before. With lyrics written by lead guitarist/backing vocalist Ryan Ross, the record covers social issues and topics such as sanctity of marriage, adultery, mental health, alcoholism and prostitution are woven throughout the album. The album is divided into halves stylistically; the first half is primarily pop punk with elements of electronic, while the second employs more traditional instrumentation, with influences of baroque pop and swing.

1.1 Introduction
1.2 The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage
1.3 London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
1.4 Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks
1.5 Camisado
1.6 Time to Dance
1.7 Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
1.8 Intermission
1.9 But It's Better If You Do
1.10 I Write Sins Not Tragedies
1.11 I Constantly Thank God for Esteban
1.12 There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't
1.13 Build God, Then We'll Talk
Recently viewed